Lotto texas

Texas lottery lotto texas (6 of 54)

Varieties of Texas Lotto

This lottery is an internal drawing of a lottery game, twice a week. The price of one participation is one dollar. In this kind of drawing, there are two matrices of numbers - white and red. The competitor must choose a total of five numbers for their ticket, four of which are selected from the "white", and one bonus - from the "red". And the main, and bonus balls are presented in the range from 1 to 35.

All or nothing (All or Nothing)

The lottery game is held 24 times during the week. Grand Prize - 250 thousand US dollars. The essence of the game is, what the participant should choose 12 personal combination numbers. Matrix is ​​represented by a numeric field 1*24. To win, you either need to guess everything 12 numbers of the winning combination, or not guess any of the given values ​​of the circulation.

Cash Five

This game is played every day in 10:12 afternoon according to local time. Each participant must choose 5 numbers from the matrix 1*37. Lottery win rate is 1 to 8.

Pick 3

This game holds four draws throughout the day.. The rules are simple - from the range of 0 to 9 should choose 3 numbers, with which the player will try to win prizes. In addition to the main number combination in this lottery, there are a number of additional options, which can be found in detail on the official website of the representative.

Texas Triple Chance

In this game, the value selection matrix is ​​represented by a range from 1 to 55. Each participant must choose seven values ​​for the game. Time of the lottery game drawing - 10:12 evenings local time.

Apart from this kind of one-tier lotteries, Texas lottery joins the consortium of the most famous international lotteries. This is Megamillions (MegaMillions) and Powerball (PowerBall). Such cooperation with the world leaders of the gambling industry gives players a chance to try their hand at the fight for millions of dollars..

Lotto Texas Jackpot Facts

  1. during the entire existence of the Texas lottery, participants have won more than 55 billion dollars;
  2. to help the state of Texas and to conduct various social programs, the lottery allocated a total of 21 billion dollars;
  3. famous lottery winner is Thomas "Hollywood" Henderson (former Dallas Cowboys midfielder).

Texas Lotto - a real chance to win!

The Texas lottery has a fairly high odds of winning, available to every player. Game ticket price is minimal, and many players participate in it regularly, than increase your chances of winning.

The results of the last draw of the Texas lottery appear in the public domain on the official website of the game within a few hours after the draw.. You can also check the lottery ticket and find out the results of the drawing on the pages of the Internet resources of verified intermediaries.

The organizers of the lottery game provide detailed information about the rules and features of the game, and strongly recommend that you familiarize yourself with them before, than buy a Texas Lotto lottery ticket.

Lottery Name Maximum Jackpot
Uk National Lottery EUR167 million
Mega Millions $656 million
Euromillions GBP 167 million
Powerball $1.6 Billions
Euro Jackpot 90 million EUR
Rate article

Lotto texas

Разновидности Техас Лото

Данная лотерея представляет собой внутренний розыгрыш лотерейной игры, проводящийся дважды в неделю. Цена одного участия – один доллар. В такого рода розыгрыше существует две матрицы чисел – белые и красные. Участник должен в общей сложности остановить свой выбор на пяти числах для своего билета, четыре из которых выбираются из «белых», а одно бонусное – из «красных». И основные, и бонусные шары представлены в диапазоне от 1 до 35.

Все или ничего (All or Nothing)

Лотерейная игра проводится 24 раза в течение недели. Главный приз – 250 тысяч долларов США. Суть игры заключается в том, что участник должен выбрать 12 чисел личной комбинации. Матрица представлена числовым полем 1*24. Чтобы выиграть, необходимо либо угадать все 12 цифр победной комбинации, либо не угадать ни одно из представленных значений тиража.

Cash Five

Эта игра проводится каждый день в 10:12 после полудня согласно местному времени. Каждый участник должен выбрать 5 чисел из матрицы 1*37. Коэффициент выигрыша в лотерею составляет 1 к 8.

Pick 3

На протяжении дня эта игра проводит четыре розыгрыша. Правила незатейливы – из диапазона от 0 до 9 следует выбрать 3 числа, с которыми игрок и попробует выиграть призы. Помимо основной числовой комбинации в данной лотерее существует еще ряд дополнительных опций, о которых можно подробно узнать на официальном сайте представителя.

Texas Triple Chance

В данной игре матрица выбора значений представлена диапазоном от 1 до 55. Каждый участник должен выбрать семь значений для игры. Время проведения розыгрыша лотерейной игры – 10:12 вечера по местному времени.

Помимо такого рода одноуровневых лотерей, лотерея Техаса примкнула к консорциуму известнейших международных лотерей. Это Мегамиллионс (MegaMillions) и Пауербол (PowerBall). Такое сотрудничество с мировыми лидерами сферы азартных развлечений дает шанс игрокам попробовать свои силы в борьбе за миллионы долларов.

Факты о джекпоте Лото Техас

  1. за все время существования лотереи Техаса участниками было выиграно более 55 миллиардов долларов;
  2. в помощь штату Техас и на проведение различных социальных программ лотерея выделила в общей сложности 21 миллиард долларов;
  3. известным победителем лотереи стал Томас «Голливуд» Хендерсон (в прошлом полузащитник Dallas Cowboys).

Техас Лото – реальный шанс на победу!

Лотерея Техаса имеет достаточно высокие шансы на выигрыш, доступные каждому игроку. Цена билета игры минимальна, и многие игроки участвуют в ней регулярно, чем повышают свои шансы на победу.

Результаты последнего розыгрыша лотереи Техаса появляются в свободном доступе на официальном сайте игры в течение нескольких часов после проведения тиража. Также проверить лотерейный билет и узнать результаты розыгрыша можно на страницах интернет-ресурсов проверенных посредников.

Организаторы лотерейной игры предоставляют подробную информацию о правилах и особенностях игры, и настоятельно рекомендуют с ними ознакомится прежде, чем купить лотерейный билет Техас Лото.

Лотерея Название Максимальный Джекпот
Uk National Lottery EUR167 million
Mega Millions $656 million
Euromillions GBP 167 million
Powerball $1.6 Миллиардов
Euro Jackpot 90 million EUR
Оцените статью