Russian Lotto Winners Stories

Lyubov Dogorova, who won the Russian Lotto, saved her husband

The lottery gives a chance to become a millionaire just by purchasing a ticket. The chance is of course very low, but still there are lucky ones, who got it. People are no exception in this regard., who played Russian Lotto and became millionaires. There are several stories about them.

A resident of St. Petersburg Lyubov Treaty in 1 january 2019 year became the owner of the amount, equal 500 million rubles. Then she bought 10 tickets with complete confidence, what will win some amount. But she did not immediately recognize the result.. Her family spent New Year's holidays outside the city, and when I returned, already checked ticket numbers.

Winning news 500 million put her in shock. He turned her life around, allowing you to give up the modest work of a cloakroom attendant and fulfill many of your dreams, and children's dreams. At the same time, this applies not only to the acquisition of material wealth, eg, buying a new living space.

Lyubov Treaty shared information with reporters that, that her husband was laid off even before, how did they become millionaires, and this led to a stroke in the man. Money won in the lottery, first of all, helped us provide him with quality medical care and rehabilitation. They literally saved his life.

How does he live, the Miroshnichenko family that won the Russian Lotto

That same year, the second half of the billion was won by residents of the Sverdlovsk region Nikolay and Oksana Miroshnichenko. They have long introduced into the family the tradition of playing the lottery and about, how much did the family win, she found out a few days after the New Year.

The information about the victory also left them in shock.. Then, that everything was confirmed correctly by the operator. But after a while, news appeared that, that Stoloto did not pay their winnings. This was denied by lottery organizers, referring to that, that according to the conditions of the drawing on the rules, according to which the winnings are paid within 180 days after contacting him.

As it turned out later, Svetlana Miroshnichenko did not deceive on purpose, but because I’m tired of close attention to my person. Her family was not going to change their way of life. She works as a tram driver and wanted to work in this position until old age. Journalists lagged behind so, after the words of the spouse about, what does he like to cook, news appeared, that the Miroshnichenko family is opening a restaurant.

Rate article

Истории победителей Русского Лото

Лотереи в испании. испания по-русски - все о жизни в испании

Выигравшая в Русское лото Любовь Догорова спасла мужа

Лотерея дает шанс стать миллионером всего лишь приобретя билетик. Шанс конечно очень низкий, но тем не менее есть счастливчики, которые его обрели. Не исключение в этом плане и люди, которые играли в «Русское лото» и стали миллионерами. Есть несколько историй о них.

Жительница Санкт-Петербурга Любовь Договора в 1 января 2019 года стала обладательницей суммы, равной 500 млн рублей. Тогда она купила 10 билетов с полной уверенностью, что выиграет какую-нибудь сумму. Но результат она узнала не сразу. Новогодние праздники ее семья провела за городом, а когда вернулась, уже проверила номера билетов.

Новость о выигрыше 500 млн привела ее в состояние шока. Он перевернул ее жизнь, позволив отказаться от скромной работы гардеробщицы и исполнить многие свои мечты, и мечты детей. При этом касается это не только обретения материальных благ, например, покупки новой жилплощади.

Любовь Договора поделилась с журналистами информацией о том, что ее супруга сократили еще до того, как они стали миллионерами, и это привело к инсульту у мужчины. Выигранные в лотерею деньги, прежде всего, помогли нам обеспечить ему качественный медицинский уход и реабилитацию. Они буквально спасли ему жизнь.

Как живет, выигравшая в Русском лото семья Мирошниченко

В тот же год, вторую половину миллиарда выиграли жители Свердловской области Николай и Оксана Мирошниченко. Они давно ввели в семье традиции играть в лотерею и о том, какую сумму семья выиграла, она узнала спустя несколько дней после Нового года.

Информация о победе также привела их в состояние шока. То, что все верно подтвердил оператор. Но спустя некоторое время появилась новость о том, что Столото не выплатила ими выигрыш. Это опровергли организаторы лотерей, сославшись на то, что согласно условиям розыгрыша на правила, согласно которому выигрыш выплачивается в течение 180 дней после обращения за ним.

Как оказалось впоследствии Светлана Мирошниченко обманула не специально, а потому что устала от пристального внимания к своей персоне. Свой образ жизни ее семья менять не собиралась. Она работает водителем трамвая и хотела проработать на этой должности до старости. Журналисты же отставали так, после слов супруга о том, что он любит готовить, появилась новость, что семья Мирошниченко открывает ресторан.

Оцените статью